2017 Holidays / Library Closings

 

 

New Year’s Day 2017 

Sunday, January 1, 2017 

Monday, January 2, 2017 


Easter                                           

Sunday, April 16

 

Memorial Day                              

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29

 

Summer Sunday Hours Begin     

Sunday, June 4, 1–4 p.m.

 

Independence Day                      

Tuesday, July 4

                                                     

Staff Development Day              

Friday, August 25

 

Labor Day

Sunday, September 3

Monday, September 4

 

Regular Sunday Hours Begin      

Sunday, September 10, 12 noon – 5 p.m.

 

Thanksgiving                               

Wednesday, November 22 — closed at 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 23

 

Christmas Eve                              

Sunday, December 24

                                                     

Christmas                                     

Monday, December 25

 

New Year’s Eve                          

Sunday, December 31

 


 

 

2018 Holidays / Library Closings

 

New Year’s Day 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

 

Easter

Sunday, April 1

 

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 27

Monday, May 28

 

Summer Sunday Hours Begin

Sunday, June 3, 1–4 p.m.

 

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

 

Staff Development Day

Friday, August 24

 

Labor Day

Sunday, September 2

Monday, September 3

 

Regular Sunday Hours Begin

Sunday, September 9, 12 noon – 5 p.m.

 

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 21 — closed at 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 22

 

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24

 

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25

 

New Year’s Eve

Monday, December 31 — closed at 12 noon

 

New Year’s Day 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019